Mistrzostwa rowerowe_str_srm_20190402
DSC03276_2
SONY DSC
DSC03283_1
SONY DSC
DSC03232_1
SONY DSC
DSC03147_1
SONY DSC

Rzeczoznawcy

Rafalski Maciej

  • nr uprawnienia: 1371
  • miejscowość: Oleśnica
  • e-mail: maciej.rafalski@wp.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 314-92-02
  • www:
Rajko-Nenow Elżbieta

Rajko-Nenow Elżbieta

  • nr uprawnienia: 2662
  • miejscowość: Oława
  • e-mail: elzbieta_rajko@go2.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 313-46-40
  • www:
Regulska

Regulska Maria

  • nr uprawnienia: 4022
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: m_regulska@poczta.onet.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 357-57-69
  • www:
Robaczewska Dorota

Robaczewska Dorota

  • nr uprawnienia: 5292
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: dorotarobaczewska@poczta.onet.pl
  • telefon: 609 479-752
  • www:
Rogowski Andrzej

Rogowski Andrzej

  • nr uprawnienia: 4744
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: andrzej.rogowski@proinf.home.pl
  • telefon: 669 066 636
  • www:
Rogowski Wojciech

Rogowski Wojciech

  • nr uprawnienia: 4082
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: wojciech.rogowski@estymator.com
  • telefon: 71/ 320-09-11, 503 014 980
  • www:
Rosół Ewa

Rosół Ewa

  • nr uprawnienia: 4304
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: ewarosol@op.pl
  • telefon: 374-93-11
  • www:

Rudowicz Aleksandra

  • nr uprawnienia: 6125
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: aleksandra.rudowicz@gmail.com
  • telefon: 607 520 447
  • www:
Rudzka Izabela 3

Rudzka Izabela

  • nr uprawnienia: 6165
  • miejscowość: Wola Mikorska
  • e-mail: izabela.rudzka19@wp.pl
  • telefon: 500 777 864, 44 632 10 53
  • www:
Rusztyn Ewa

Rusztyn Ewa

  • nr uprawnienia: 4405
  • miejscowość: Oborniki Śląskie
  • e-mail: rusztyn@o2.pl
  • telefon:
  • www:
Rydlewska Agnieszka foto

Rydlewska Agnieszka

  • nr uprawnienia: 5643
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: aga.wysoczanska@gmail.com
  • telefon: 668 374 022
  • www:
Janeczek

Ryndziewicz Joanna

  • nr uprawnienia: 5883
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: joanna.ryndziewicz@gmail.com
  • telefon: 512-036-772
  • www:
Ryznar Wiesława

Ryznar Wiesława

  • nr uprawnienia: 1155
  • miejscowość: Legnica
  • e-mail: biuro@ryznar.net
  • telefon: 76/ 855-27-46
  • www:

Rzepecki Tomasz

  • nr uprawnienia: 1156
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: trzepecki@comes.com.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 792-93-10
  • www:
Rzewnicki Zbigniew

Rzewnicki Zbigniew

  • nr uprawnienia: 4155
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: zbrzewnicki@wp.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 322-79-96
  • www: