Rzeczoznawcy

Basiak Piotr

  • nr uprawnienia: 5083
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: piotr_basiak@o2.pl
  • telefon: 691 792 596
  • www:

Wiczkowski Wojciech

  • nr uprawnienia: 4085
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: wiczkowski@hotmail.com; wojtek@censum.pl
  • telefon: 71 78 88 569
  • www: censum.pl

Taciak Robert

  • nr uprawnienia: 4848
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: robert.taciak@raporteo.pl
  • telefon: 603 264 465
  • www: www.raporteo.pl

Rydlewska Agnieszka

  • nr uprawnienia: 5643
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: aga.wysoczanska@gmail.com
  • telefon: 668 374 022
  • www:

Biskupska Agnieszka

  • nr uprawnienia: 7979
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: biuro@wycena-biskupska.pl
  • telefon: 723-904-963
  • www:

Andrzejewska Violetta

  • nr uprawnienia: 4955
  • miejscowość: Stęszew
  • e-mail: v.andrzejewska@poczta.fm
  • telefon: 519 165 333
  • www:

Witowski Piotr

  • nr uprawnienia: 1158
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: piowit1@wp.pl
  • telefon: 791-51-52
  • www:

Salwirak Katarzyna

  • nr uprawnienia: 7036
  • miejscowość: Oborniki Śląskie
  • e-mail: k.salwirak83@gmail.com
  • telefon: 661 921 445
  • www:

Parlewicz Marek

  • nr uprawnienia: 4842
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: marek.parlewicz@gmail.com
  • telefon: 668-173-004
  • www:

Jokiel Piotr

  • nr uprawnienia: 3214
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: p.jokiel@op.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 353-32-69
  • www: