zdj4
zdj5
DSC03283_1
SONY DSC
zdj1
SONY DSC
zdj2
zdj3

Rzeczoznawcy

Polis-Burczak Agnieszka

Polis-Burczak Agnieszka

  • nr uprawnienia: 5511
  • miejscowość: Kąty Wrocławskie
  • e-mail: agnieszka.polis@op.pl
  • telefon: 607 031 017
  • www:
Anna Michalak

Michalak Anna

  • nr uprawnienia: 6057
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: biuro@valuami.pl
  • telefon: 697 795 650
  • www:
krzysztof-mitis-zdjeciof-mitis-zdjecie

Mitis Krzysztof

  • nr uprawnienia: 6754
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: mitis.krzysztof@gmail.com
  • telefon: 698 945 675
  • www:
D.Hutnik

Hutnik Dorota

  • nr uprawnienia: 6927
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: dorota.hutnik@poczta.onet.pl
  • telefon: 511 417 929
  • www:
ana...1

Kret Ana

  • nr uprawnienia: 7269
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: ana.kret@bwn-rzeczoznawca.pl
  • telefon: 883150082
  • www: www.bwn-rzeczoznawca.pl
Paluch zdjęcie 2

Dziedzic Alicja

  • nr uprawnienia: 6642
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: info@estimo-wycena.pl
  • telefon: 508 277 964
  • www: www.estimo-wycena.pl
Góra Karolina

Góra Karolina

  • nr uprawnienia: 4854
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: value.vp@gmail.com
  • telefon: 509 724 881
  • www:
20151029 ICCS #Biznesowa 373 przyciete

Chrystowicz Ksemena

  • nr uprawnienia: 4366
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: chrystowicz@iccs.pl
  • telefon: 604 588 427
  • www: http://iccs.pl/
Domagała Aldona

Domagała Aldona

  • nr uprawnienia: 2959
  • miejscowość: Oleśnica
  • e-mail: aldona1@wr.onet.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 398-23-57
  • www:
Bigaj Piotr

Bigaj Piotr

  • nr uprawnienia: 4193
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: izobig@izobig.wroclaw.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 315-56-03
  • www: