Mistrzostwa rowerowe_str_srm_20190402
DSC03276_2
SONY DSC
DSC03283_1
SONY DSC
DSC03232_1
SONY DSC
DSC03147_1
SONY DSC

Rzeczoznawcy

Schindler Natalia

Schindler Natalia

  • nr uprawnienia: 4599
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: nschindler@aestimo.pl
  • telefon: 607-782-343
  • www:
Szczurek Marta

Szczurek Marta

  • nr uprawnienia: 5479
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: wycena@wycena.wroc.pl
  • telefon: 508 970-940
  • www:
Ryszard  PARCIA  zdjęcie

Parcia Ryszard

  • nr uprawnienia: 1126
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: ryszard@parcia.pl
  • telefon: +48 601 973 353
  • www:
Matuszewska Iwona

Matuszewska Iwona

  • nr uprawnienia: 4465
  • miejscowość: Legnica
  • e-mail: iwona.matuszewska@xl-polska.pl
  • telefon: 76/ 854-49-38
  • www:
Kosicki Grzegorz

Kosicki Grzegorz

  • nr uprawnienia: 1482
  • miejscowość: Kłodzko
  • e-mail: info@kosicki.net
  • telefon: 74/ 867 65 20, 601 996 260
  • www: www.kosicki.net
B.Skomorowska-Pudkowska

Skomorowska-Pudłowska Barbara

  • nr uprawnienia: 7071
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: barbara.skomorowska@gmail.com
  • telefon: 505 631 748
  • www:
Brawata Maria

Brawata Maria

  • nr uprawnienia: 4655
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: brawatki@wp.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 715-01-08 , 663 337 306
  • www:
Andrzejewska zdjęcie

Andrzejewska Violetta

  • nr uprawnienia: 4955
  • miejscowość: Stęszew
  • e-mail: v.andrzejewska@poczta.fm
  • telefon: 519 165 333
  • www:
Kusch Krzysztof

Kusch Krzysztof

  • nr uprawnienia: 1596
  • miejscowość: Milicz
  • e-mail: k.kusch@wp.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 384-10-72; 603 957 276
  • www:
Lesniowski_2

Leśniowski Stanisław

  • nr uprawnienia: 5697
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: rzelesta13@gmail.com
  • telefon: 606 879 866
  • www: