Mistrzostwa rowerowe_str_srm_20190402
DSC03276_2
SONY DSC
DSC03283_1
SONY DSC
DSC03232_1
SONY DSC
DSC03147_1
SONY DSC

Rzeczoznawcy

Tereszkiewicz Marzena

Tereszkiewicz Marzena

  • nr uprawnienia: 5523
  • miejscowość: Bielany Wrocławskie
  • e-mail: m.tereszkiewicz@mt-nieruchomosci.pl
  • telefon: 603 480 490
  • www:
Paluch zdjęcie 2

Paluch Alicja

  • nr uprawnienia: 6642
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: info@estimo-wycena.pl
  • telefon: 508 277 964
  • www: www.estimo-wycena.pl
Saleta Leszek

Saleta Leszek

  • nr uprawnienia: 2284
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: saleta@bsn-wycena.pl
  • telefon: 601 788 766
  • www: www.bsn-wycena.pl

Rafalski Maciej

  • nr uprawnienia: 1371
  • miejscowość: Oleśnica
  • e-mail: maciej.rafalski@wp.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 314-92-02
  • www:

Rudowicz Aleksandra

  • nr uprawnienia: 6125
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: aleksandra.rudowicz@gmail.com
  • telefon: 607 520 447
  • www:
Rudzka Izabela 3

Rudzka Izabela

  • nr uprawnienia: 6165
  • miejscowość: Wola Mikorska
  • e-mail: izabela.rudzka19@wp.pl
  • telefon: 500 777 864, 44 632 10 53
  • www:
Chwałek Izabella

Chwałek Izabella

  • nr uprawnienia: 1606
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: izachwalek5@wp.pl
  • telefon: 602 64 92 91
  • www:
Marszałek zdjęcie

Marszałek Dominika

  • nr uprawnienia: 6084
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: biurompv@gmail.com
  • telefon: 602 485 733
  • www: http://biurowyceny.pl/
Fullscreen capture 14082018 211825.bmp

Starosta Anna

  • nr uprawnienia: 6949
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: anna.starosta@icloud.com
  • telefon: 502 997 849
  • www:
Żukowska-Lis Anna 2

Żukowska-Lis Anna

  • nr uprawnienia: 6137
  • miejscowość: Ligota Piękna
  • e-mail: a_zukowska_lis@o2.pl
  • telefon: 691 516 296
  • www: