Mistrzostwa rowerowe_str_srm_20190402
DSC03276_2
SONY DSC
DSC03283_1
SONY DSC
DSC03232_1
SONY DSC
DSC03147_1
SONY DSC

Rzeczoznawcy

Pajorski Tomasz

Pajorski Tomasz

  • nr uprawnienia: 4736
  • miejscowość: Mokronos Dolny
  • e-mail: pajorski@gmail.com
  • telefon: 785 881 717
  • www:
Paluch zdjęcie 2

Paluch Alicja

  • nr uprawnienia: 6642
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: info@estimo-wycena.pl
  • telefon: 508 277 964
  • www: www.estimo-wycena.pl
Pałach_fotka

Pałach Ewa

  • nr uprawnienia: 5965
  • miejscowość: Wałbrzych
  • e-mail: ewa.palach@interia.pl
  • telefon: 517 150 684
  • www:
Ryszard  PARCIA  zdjęcie

Parcia Ryszard

  • nr uprawnienia: 1126
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: ryszard@parcia.pl
  • telefon: +48 601 973 353
  • www:
Parlewicz Marek

Parlewicz Marek

  • nr uprawnienia: 4842
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: m.parlewicz@doceko.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 354-12-48
  • www:
_AFO4477v4

Pastuszek – Chwostyk Magdalena

  • nr uprawnienia: 6058
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: magdalena.pastuszek@gmail.com
  • telefon: 519 033 784
  • www:
Pawlaczek zdjecie

Pawlaczek Krzysztof

  • nr uprawnienia: 6366
  • miejscowość: Bielawa
  • e-mail: krzysztof.pawlaczek@gmail.com
  • telefon: 669 408 010
  • www:
Pelc Lesław

Pelc Lesław

  • nr uprawnienia: 3248
  • miejscowość: Oława
  • e-mail: pelc@onet.pl
  • telefon: 504-227-303
  • www:
Piekarczyk 4 zdjęcie

Piekarczyk Patryk

  • nr uprawnienia: 6411
  • miejscowość: Dobrzykowice
  • e-mail: patrykpiekarczyk@wp.pl
  • telefon: 603 626 666
  • www:
Fullscreen capture 14082018 210757.bmp

Pieńczykowska Aleksandra

  • nr uprawnienia: 6987
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: apienczykowska@wp.pl
  • telefon: 664 445 423
  • www:
Paweł 2016 SRM_2

Pietkiewicz Paweł

  • nr uprawnienia: 2738
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: ppietkiewicz@pietkiewicz.org
  • telefon: 605 542 627, 71 316 35 95, 71 36 28 679
  • www: www.pietkiewicz.org
Pietr

Pietr Maria

  • nr uprawnienia: 906
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: maria@pietr.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 324-14-42, 605 066 469
  • www: www.pietr.pl
Bartosz Pieytrzyk foto

Pietrzyk Bartosz

  • nr uprawnienia: 6988
  • miejscowość: Duszniki Zdrój
  • e-mail: pie3k@tlen.pl
  • telefon: 693 822 295
  • www:
Piwowarczyk

Piwowarczyk Alina

  • nr uprawnienia: 2469
  • miejscowość: Świdnica
  • e-mail: bonalina@interia.pl
  • telefon: 74/ 852-67-25, 607 164 736
  • www:
Płócienniczak Daniel

Płócienniczak Daniel

  • nr uprawnienia: 5558
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: d.plocienniczak@gmail.com
  • telefon: 728 555 828
  • www:
mp

Podwórna Monika

  • nr uprawnienia: 2800
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: monika@rit.com.pl
  • telefon: 601 700 525
  • www: www.rit.com.pl
Polis-Burczak Agnieszka

Polis-Burczak Agnieszka

  • nr uprawnienia: 5511
  • miejscowość: Kąty Wrocławskie
  • e-mail: agnieszka.polis@op.pl
  • telefon: 607 031 017
  • www:
A.Prokopowicz

Prokopowicz Agnieszka

  • nr uprawnienia: 7034
  • miejscowość: Trzebnica
  • e-mail: agnieszka.prokopowicz@interia.pl
  • telefon: 721 704 748
  • www:
Pronobis

Pronobis Barbara

  • nr uprawnienia: 2367
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: bpronobis@wp.pl
  • telefon: 605 577 945; 71/ 311-25-88
  • www:
Przybylski Ryszard

Przybylski Ryszard

  • nr uprawnienia: 2609
  • miejscowość: Świdnica
  • e-mail: ryszard.przybylski@gmail.com
  • telefon: 74/ 853-39-33
  • www:
Przybyłkiewicz Jacek

Przybyłkiewicz Jacek

  • nr uprawnienia: 4004
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: jacek.przybylkiewicz@zybud.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 342-94-31
  • www:
Przytuła Janusz

Przytuła Janusz

  • nr uprawnienia: 837
  • miejscowość: Strzegom
  • e-mail: arenda.biuro@gmail.com; arenda@plusnet.pl
  • telefon: 74/ 855-55-08
  • www:
Olgierd Puła

Puła Olgierd

  • nr uprawnienia: 908
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: almabis@o2.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 363-40-33
  • www:
R.Pustkowski zdjęćie

Pustkowski Roman

  • nr uprawnienia: 1662
  • miejscowość: Kępno
  • e-mail: biuro@kgn.nieruchomosci.pl
  • telefon: 601 560 477
  • www:
DSC_0845-kolor2

Puterko Katarzyna

  • nr uprawnienia: 4273
  • miejscowość: Wrocław
  • e-mail: probitas@probitas.pl
  • telefon: 71/ 790-51-68 ; 501 351 271
  • www: www.probitas.pl